## **COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

## Reconstituted Audit Committee on 13th July, 2024:

Sr	Committee Members	Designation	Position in
No			Committee
1.	Ms. Kajal Chhatwal	Non - Executive Independent	Chairperson
		Director	
2.	Mr. Supriya Tatkar	Non - Executive Independent	Member
		Director	
3.	Mr. Shripal Shah	Executive Director	Member

## Reconstituted Nomination & Remuneration Committee on 13th July, 2024:

Sr	Committee Members	Designation	Position in
No			Committee
1.	Ms. Kajal Chhatwal	Non - Executive Independent	Chairperson
		Director	
2.	Mr. Supriya Tatkar	Non - Executive Independent	Member
		Director	
3.	Mr. Darshit Parikh	Non - Executive Independent	Member
		Director	

## Reconstituted Stakeholder Relationship Committee on 13th July, 2024:

Sr	Committee Members	Designation	Position in
No			Committee
1.	Mr. Supriya Tatkar	Non - Executive Independent	Chairperson
		Director	
2.	Mr. Shripal Shah	Executive Director	Member
3.	Ms. Kajal Chhatwal	Non - Executive Independent	Member
		Director	